So, I actually had that last post finished for ages, but was unable to post it for the longest time because sometimes the internet here is a failcat.  Therefore, I will attempt to continue to update my blog regularly, and will blame any further shortcomings in terms of regular posting not on my general tendency towards laziness, but on the poor conditions of the internet in China.

The park in winter

I shall leave you this picture to also complain about how it is now cold in Beijing and everything is sad and dead in the park.  Hopefully it will snow and the city will be a winter wonderland, but I don’t really have high hopes in this regard.

Coming later: an update on the new session just begun.

One response »

  1. I don’t mind that picture..some interesting patterns are formed from the dead plant life. Only and artist would say that eh?

Leave a Reply

