So, here it is, January 9th. Although it will probably be much later than that by the time you are reading this because my blog is, sadly, not letting me upload things at the moment.  I don’t really know what the problem is, but it happens periodically and I’m going to blame it on China.

Stupid China.

Anyways, I’ve been doing spring cleaning lately. I cleaned my laundry pile into a laundry basket, my desk is mostly cleared off, I reorganized my room, and I’ve thought multiple times about taking the rug outside and giving it a good shake. I haven’t done it yet, but I’m putting it on the list anyway.

I’m so proud of me! I’m posting it on my blog so you can be excited too!

Leave a Reply

