It’s midnight twenty and I’m working on stuff for a class tomorrow that it’s entirely possible that no one will come to. So, why not give an audio tour of my day today?

First song of the day

The scene: Walking to school at 7 am, I hear this song drifting out of the windows of the gym I walk by on my way to school. I start jamming, and singing along. Close your eyes and pretend you are in Africa. Or France, that’s also ok.

Second song: I’m walking into a supermarket to get some snackage. This song is playing. I think about all the people in China that I miss. And the fact that Chinese food is delicious.

Song three: For a complete change, this song is playing as I leave the supermarket. Where do they get these songs from?

Leave a Reply

