• I’m officially going to be moving to a new host family. I’m looking forward to integrating myself into a new family and hope that it will be hugs and snuggles all around. Happening sometime between Dec and Jan
  • GOING HOME FOR CHRISTMAS! in the states from mid to late Dec.
  • Going to Bogota and Medellin with one of my good friends that I met in China. (A French major and a Spanish studier meet up in China…)
  • School’s going to start back sometime in January, no idea when but probably mid. We’ve been working on a semester outline for 9th-11th; we’ll see how that goes.
  • Next year I’m only going to be working in the morning.
  • There may be a woodwind quartet in my future.
  • Year two of Peace Corps, here I come!
2 responses »

  1. Laura Jean says:

    I dont know if you remember me or not. We met in Santa Marta, I am a prospective Peace Corps volunteer for who knows where and I was traveling. well, I still have no clue about Peace Corps, but I am teaching English in Cali right now if you ever want to vacation in Cali. Laura.

Leave a Reply

