IMG_5979IMG_5965

Okay, so I realize my birthday was almost a month ago, but I have all these birthday photos hanging around, so I thought I’d share:

Birthday Festivities this year included:
Co-celebrating with Emily and Sammy and Jessica (May Babies!)
Lots of French braids
Hanging out with some of my favorite people on the wall in Cartagena
Baking a cake, twice. Well, baking the same kind of cake on two different occasions
Going out dancing until 3 in the morning
Indian food (it’s a birthday tradition now. Third year running!)

No machetes this year though.
Last year’s birthdayand the year before

IMG_5983 IMG_6001

Leave a Reply

