Imagen1

…And reactions to it.

So, I cut my hair about a month ago. I guess by now just about everyone here has seen it and all that remains is to share it with the internet.

Reactions:

1.  Dios mio!  You cut your hair!!

-Men: I like it!

-Women: Wah! Why!? Your hair! Why?!?!

2. But what did you do with the hair?

-Young People: You should donate it to the cancer society !

-Middle-Aged Women: You should sell it!

and the always fun and incredulous:

3. What happened to your hair?

Oh, you know, a guy on a moto came by with some scissors and robbed me of it… … …just kidding, I cut it.

IMG_6246 IMG_6232

2 responses »

  1. Jose Atencia says:

    “a guy on a moto came by with some scissors and robbed me of it…” jajajaja So funny Abby jajajaja

Leave a Reply

